The delagates of the Northeastern Conference voted the following departmental directors:

Adventist Community Services - Mario Augustave

Communications - Pastor Duddley Francois

Family Life - Dr. Samuel and Mrs. Andrea Blair

Franco Haitian Coordinator - Serge Lamour

Health Ministries - Dr. Joshua Deonarine

Hispanic Coordinator - Hector Ramos

Ministerial - Dr. Dedrick Blue

Personal Ministries - Dr. Walton Rose

Portuguese Coordinator - Pastor Marcos Seifert

Religious Liberty - Dr. Allen Martin

Sabbath School - Pastor Easton Marks

Stewardship Director - Pastor Clifford Manie

Trust Services - Dr. Ferron Francis

Women's Ministries - Dr. Donnette Blake

Youth Ministries - Dr. Paula Olivier

Associate Youth Ministries Director - Pastor Javier Alcon

Associate Youth Ministries Director - Pastor Duddley Francois

Get In Touch

  •   115-50 Merrick Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11434
  •   718-291-8006
  •   718-739-5133

Sunrise & Sunset

Tue 07 Dec
Sunrise 07:05
Sunset 16:30